We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
49
35
30
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
35
30
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot stayed here ciudad lobby beds
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Simple, nice and comfortable hotel; we stayed there for a night but we had a great service and the buffet is great! Simple and the basics, but anyway it was delicious. The room was perfectly clean, and the beds were really comfortable!

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Kimberly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here 1 night on our way to Michoacán. Simple and Clean hotel. Very nice staff all around including overnight security. The security kindly asked us to move our car a few spots over so we would be on their security cameras :-)

I didn't hear any noice from the neighborhood. I was in room 206 and I would stay here again. No views but we just needed sleep. One side of the building faces the parking lot.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KellenKellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Quiet room with a quiet air conditioner. Has a few English speaking channels on the television. The front staff was helpful with ordering a pizza for us. The breakfast had a good selection. Very comfortable beds.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Zoyote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

for the price, well worth it. stayed in room 627 with double beds. good size room. the hallways do get warm and the air conditioner in room works really well. the blackout curtains come in handy too. i found this room to be quiet and didn't hear any of the foot traffic of the hallway. wifi connection is strong throughout hotel. breakfast is pretty good especially the beans. :) fresh fruit and coffee was good from the machine. staff was friendly and helpful. location is great. close to university of La Salle, walking distance to starbucks and some restaurants (Bonanza is a good place to eat). helpful there are computers to use in lobby. highly recommend.

Room tip: 6th floor, room 627
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank P4538FDdianaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

First time staying overnight in Mexico, and I'm not sure what I was expecting. The hotel is clean and has everything one should need. The bed was extremely comfortable. The only big issue I came across was the low water pressure for the shower and the hot water wasn't really that hot.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jchen11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marlen c, Guest Relations Manager at City Express Ciudad Obregon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2015

Dear Joana C,

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with the tripadvisor community, it's such a pleasure to know that City Express Ciudad Obregón exceeded your expectations.

I am sorry to hear you had some issues with the water pressure and temperature, we are working to avoid reoccurrence.

We look forward to your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews