We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Saint-Faustin-Lac-Carre, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
3daykids
Duncansville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Clean and Beautiful rental inside and out. We had a group of 7 young men to rest and relax after graduation.

Thank you for a wonderful first time to Quebec.

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Come anny time . Group of 18-19 year old from the US.. They were respectfull of my cottage. Left the place clean . Communication was great. I recomend to anny one to not be scared to rent to this group of young men.You are welcome to come again anny time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
580marcin...
Elmwood Park, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Worth your money!”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Beautiful place, great location, and an amazing view, would definitely recommend to any other guest!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Thank you! You were very nice clients.Respectfull and easy to communicate to.
Come back anny time :)

Pierre-Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L S
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely chalet”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this chalet for a family weekend getaway. We were a party of 12. We really liked the chalet, the inside was very clean. Excellent amenities! We came prepared but this chalet had absolutely everything! The owner was very friendly, very pleasant to deal with. Mont-Tremblant was only a short drive away. Lastly we loved the fire pit!
Unfortunately we had a few issues during our stay (problem with the lights in one of the bathroom, washer didn't work) however I was able to communicate with the owner quite efficiency the whole time.
Sadly we do have a few complaints. The listing said 12 people can stay at this chalet, 4 bedroom and a futon. However the futon was extremely uncomfortable. Even if we stayed for just 2 nights, the futon was barely usable. I do not recommend more than 10 people at this chalet.
Also the outside of the chalet wasn't very clean. Found empty beer cans at the firepit, the patio seemed dirty. But thankfully the inside was clean, which is more important.
Lastly this is not a complaint, but more of a suggestion to fellow guests. I do not recommend this chalet to families with toddlers. The stairs were a huge hazard for my almost 2 year old, especially since it’s in the middle of the house, kind of hard to avoid. We had to block it with the beautiful coffee table.
Overall we had a pleasant stay, and I would recommend this place to a group of 10.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa A
1 review
“Big cozy superb chalet”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were 8 people staying for 3 nights. We were pleasantly surprised with how big the chalet was and how it was fully equipped with everything you might need including a firepit and jacuzzi. Everything was very clean, it had a nice view, very comfortable and close to Mont-Tremblant city (15 min.), a beach (2 min.), hiking trails (2 min.), tennis and volleyball courts (3 min.) and other activities.

The booking of the chalet went by very smooth and easily.

We loved it! I would definitely recommend this place to everybody!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
thanks for a great review.i can say the same things to you.nice people and easy to communicate with.Left the place clean.

Come back anny time!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehul S
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent place for relax”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in a group of 10 and everybody loves the place. Good thing is, owner provided small small things which normally people want it in the kitchen during the stay in this home.
We definitely recommend to people who really loves the quite and nice clean location with senic view.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you Mehul :-) . After you left the house was amazingly clean. The communication and transactions were realy easy and respectfull. I recommend to anny one who wants a good client.
See you again someday I hope :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing