We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
24
24
15
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
24
15
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mont blanc bedroom condo hot tub minute drive march break enjoyed our stay third floor main chalet icy spots great for families main floor another couple ski slopes kids hill runs
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Our family came to Mont Blanc to ski. We had a ski instructor to take the kids around. The instructor was welcoming. The chalet was extremely crowded and getting around was not easy with the limited space. The boundaries for the ski area wasn't marked and it wasn't easy to know which trails were opened, especially since it was early into the season.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We booked a two bedroom condo in Mont Blanc.

We were there during a heatwave. There was a small air conditioner in the living room which did not cool the bedrooms.

We were thankful we had brought one fan, which allowed on bedroom to be cooled.

Our condo was right off the highway. I anticipated this to be a quiet relaxing location, it was not.

Also make note that the condo does not come with coffee. Please bring your own coffee.

It was a bonus to have access to laundry in the condo. It was a good location to do the activities we had planned.

This was our least favorite accommodation during our trip and the most expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yetanotheradventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie R, Marketing Manager at Mont Blanc Ski Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

Mont Blanc offers a variety of condominiums to meet different needs and budgets. We regret to hear that the condominium you occupied did not meet your needs. We are however, happy to hear that the location was appreciated as well as the availability of appliances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016

Nice suite, with fireplace. Clean room and bath with spa! Upon our arrival, we were well received at the front desk; our suite was ready. The staff is very friendly and gave us the latest weather report. We skied all day with great conditions. The cafeteria also offers lunch with quite a selection of healthy foods. And there is lots of room for changing into our ski boots in the lounge.

Room Tip: Enjoy skiing or summer resort. Game room for kids and more!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank f_robert51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie R, Responsable relations publiques at Mont Blanc Ski Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2016

Thank you for your comments, we are very pleased that your enjoyed your stay. Each review is important to us and enables us to evaluate and continually improve our guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We booked 2 nights in a Chalet/Condo with 2 bedrooms, through Tuango. GREAT value! Beautifully appointed condo with all we could need in the kitchen for dishes and cooking etc. Nice dinning area, Super fireplace in the spacious living room, very nice bedrooms with good beds... Very impressed!
We brought another couple with us, family visiting from France ..We are from Terrebonne...They LOVED our time there. We enjoyed the pool but thought they could add an additional spa , as there was only one spa tub for a number of people.
We loved the fireplace so we were very thankful for the stocked wood just outside the door! We even ordered food in, from a local St Huberts ..and had a lazy day in after doing some snow shoeing on the trails. We would recommend these condos to anyone! Very clean and comfortable!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Monette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

I have a season pass at this location (for first time).. I like the hill but the food is way too expensive even though their club sandwich is great... I will be bringing my own food for future ski days

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank barrie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews