We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jake & Jo's Cottages(Brackley Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Life Cottages(Brackley Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brackley Country Inn(Brackley Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centennial Cottages(Brackley Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
95
85
27
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
85
27
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolcaravan tourred rivercontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsoatmealexercise equipmentprince edward islandspent two nightstour grouphot tubbus tourhomemade cinnamon rollsshort drivean executive suitefitness trailnice walking
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice clean hotel. Some rooms have back bedroom. All have kitchenettes. The office offers snacks and some grocery products. The breakfast was continental for us but we had a very large group. There is a nice walking trail around the property.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Family owned hotel, clean, not fancy, but beautiful country lodging. Washer and dryer was a plus. Clean, beds were good, s country inn of sorts. Traveling through countrysides, you know not to expect a modern hotel. My only thought, they need to have diet drinks available. Not everyone can drink soda with sugar. Would return again, if in the area.

Room Tip: had no problems with traffic, nice owners
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank VOBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

We had a large room which was very nice. This is in a small town on Prince Edward Island, but is very nice. We stayed here for 2 days while traveling with the tour group from Caravan Tours. The breakfasts were very good with assortments of breakfast items to meet every need.

Room Tip: Rooms near the end of the individual wings afforded the best views of the countryside.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac M, Owner at Brackley Beach North Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy some of our breakfast items while you were vacationing with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

This property was a pleasant surprise for sure. Very clean and talk about amenities: swimming pool, sauna, hot tub, walking/jogging trail, pirate ship playground for the kids, loaner BBQ's, free breakfast and the list goes on and on.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank john m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac M, Owner at Brackley Beach North Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that we have to offer. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel was clean however it did not seem like it was close to anything. It was definitely not scenic so if that is important this is not the place.
I did like that we had two separate rooms and that breakfast was available. Unfortunately the dinning room was a little small for our whole group.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank gbrocksm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac M, Owner at Brackley Beach North Winds, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews