We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average Sports Bar & Pizza”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #11 of 30 Restaurants in Fort Frances
Price range: USD 0 - USD 23
Cuisines: Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Boston Pizza is a casual dining restaurant and sports bar. This establishment recently opened in the town of Fort Frances and is doing a wonderful job at providing tourists and residents great food, fantastic service all at a fantastic value.
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Right on the Hwy. thru town and shares a parking lot with a motel.
Excellent parking. Some food items seem overpriced.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SnoMan56623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethandDal... F, Owner at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Thanks for taking time to provide us with your review. We are glad you stopped in while in Fort Frances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Jeanette my waitress was the highlight of my visit. Fast efficient and friendly. She made my experience at this Boston Pizza well worth the stop. Wish ever restaurant had waitresses like her. Oh yeah and the food was good too.

Thank Gayle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thanks a lot, Gayle! We are glad to hear it! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I visited this location on date night. We were served by Randi who made an excellent recommendation on the beverages and pizza selection, she was so quick and efficient at her job and made our evening very enjoyable. We will definitely be visiting again!

Thank karimW1674JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethandDal... F, Owner at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Hello and thank you for the outstanding review. We are glad to hear Randi delivered on our teams commitment to excellent experiences! I will be sure to pass along your comments to her. Truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Always enjoy going home to visit and we love stopping in at BP. Perfect for small kids and our last experience was awesome, Randi took great care of us!

Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethandDal... F, Owner at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Hi Josh, thanks for the awesome review. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Randi. Looking forward to serving you and your family in the future.

Sincerely;
Dale

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Had a late lunch/supper here with my fiancée and his brother. Our server was awesome, super friendly very fast and helpful when we were stuck with deciding on what to order. Food was brought to or table fairly quick, fresh and hot. We also ordered take out one night and the service was amazing. I rate this restaurant 5⭐️. Thank you Boston pizza we defiantly will be back.

Thank teedee008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElizabethandDal... F, Owner at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thanks for taking time to provide us with your review, it’s appreciated! We will be sure to share your feedback with our team! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Fort Frances, Ontario
Fort Frances, Ontario
 
Fort Frances, Ontario
Fort Frances, Ontario
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing