We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stardust Motel(Pincher Creek)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Mountain Motel(Pincher Creek)(Great Value!)
USD 66
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Motel(Pincher Creek)
USD 82
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Castle Motel(Pincher Creek)
USD 67
USD 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 70
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Highwood Motel(Blairmore)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
11
21
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
21
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan overnight stayplenty of hot waterfree wifimicrowave and fridgewriting deskvisiting watertonper nightwithin walking distanceair conditionermotelbedsdrivewayqueendryer
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We booked at this hotel based on a review we read here about how comfy the beds were and we were sure glad we did - had a great sleep! The motel is older but it was very clean and comfortable and we appreciated having a small table, microwave and fridge as we like to "eat in" when we've been out touring all day. The only thing we "missed" was a box of kleenex and a hair dryer - but these were small things and didn't impact our stay in any significant way. Normally we try to book a hotel that has a breakfast, but even though this one didn't we'd definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janpan52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We stayed overnight while visiting Waterton park. It may not look it from the outside but our room was spotless and comfortable, if a bit dated. The only issue that I had was that the shower head was at my chest level but otherwise the room was good. It even included a kitchenette (that we didnt use).

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GrimCrimson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

When we turned up, we both looked at each other thinking "hmmm, what have we done", but how wrong were we!
The owner was very friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were the best weve ever slept on, on holiday. We slept right through and really didnt want to get up the next morning for check out. If we could've taken the bed with us, we would've!
The towels were very soft and fluffy too and the fridge and Microwave was a bonus too.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. We had a 2 bed queen and it cost cd$107, which was a complete bargain!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

We were four friends traveling together and had a good stay. It was really nice to have sinks outside of the bathroom for washing up. Having a microwave and a fridge in the room were great additions and not found in all hotel rooms. This allowed us to bring food from home for snacks and for picnics while visiting Waterton.
While I do normally stay in hotels, the price and the extras in this motel were worthwhile.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VoyageuseDeCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

My wife and I stayed here while she was attending a classs.
The weather was cold (it's winter up north here!), but the room was just fine. individual heat controls that worked fine.
Plumbing worked. Plenty of hot water for showering.
Beds were comfortable and clean.
Entire room was clean. Staff was friendly.
Good rates during their off-season.

Room Tip: We were in the main section on the ground floor. It was a quiet time for Pincher Creek during the winter season, so it was quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pcsdpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews