We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
236
87
24
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
236
87
24
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light evening meal free dinner dvd player pet owners mon thurs sonic drive great hotel to stay great pool quiet location restaurants within walking distance hot tub comfortable beds clean hotel nice breakfast recommend staying here other hotels waffles
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Very good place to stay.would recommend this hotel to anyone.only problem I had was the vending on the floor that I was on didn't work. I had to go to another floor to get ice. I wasn't sure how to think about coffee pot and ice bucket in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Q1369LFjimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Stayed here as a spur of the moment decision to spend the night in Minot. Luckily, they had an opening and booked a king size rooom. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a king suite, which was very nice. Loved the room, especially was happy with the lighting in the bathroom, which in most motel rooms is not sufficient, but was very good here. Would stay here again,

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dianawZ3179LB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager701, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review!
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The rooms were very nice, we had received an upgrade with my daughter's Elite membership. Plenty of room for all and very clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Amenities were very nice. Breakfast was good and plentiful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank trouble4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager701, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for your 5 Star review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

This hotel beats many more pricey establishments. La Quinta should be proud of the staff and of the people that hire them. you portray a Friendly Family atmosphere and this has been accomplished. Nice breakfast and very clean. Great Beds. Good on Ya!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DWD2723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager701, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are in the Magic City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

First time at a La Quinta, rooms were very clean, staff very friendly, close to shopping, average breakfast, but the staff did accommodate us with n our last day as we very late for breakfast, very thoughtful

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Shelley N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager701, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Thank you for leaving us your feedback!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time you are in Minot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews