We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot
Nearby Hotels
USD 70
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Kelly Inn(Minot)(Great Value!)
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Riverside- Minot(Minot)(Great Value!)
USD 84
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 165
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
222
82
20
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
82
20
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree dinnergreat hotel to staygreat poolquiet locationoatmealstaff was friendly and helpfulhot tubhockey teamroom was cleannice breakfastpool areaking suiteplace to staybreakfast areabusiness tripparking lotfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017

The Minot La Quinta is home for the Tauros families when they visit. We appreciate the hospitality and the great service we receive. The staff are always very accommodating, rooms are clean and a great overall experience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bradp627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

While staying at this hotel which normally serves breakfast starting at 7:00 I casually informed them that we would be checking out at around 5:00 am they arranged to have breakfast ready early for us so that we could take advantage of the breakfast that was included in the price of our room! This was totally unexpected but greatly appreciated. They were very professional and friendly. We were encouraged throughout the check in process to let them know if they could assist with anything. This Hotel has numerous restaurants within walking distance, is pet friendly (there was a jar of pet treats) available at the check-in desk.

Room Tip: The bedding is adequate (blankets and bed spread) but have been accustomed to duvets on most hotel stays.
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolgA2943TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea Z, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for the positive review! I am so happy that our staff and services met your expectations . We will be sure to let our staff know that they had an impact on your stay. It is definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this! We will be more than happy to be your second home when you're in the area. Once again thank you for the review and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The lobby first has a terrific centrepiece of black granite with some of the bigger businesses in town on them and it's just an impressive lobby. Their pool is fantastic; whoever set up their chemical feed pumps really knew what they were doing. The breakfast though...dang. What a joint. I will not stay anywhere else in Minot ever again. La Quinta, great, great job!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea Z, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

This was a great place to stay. The day of our arrival, I received a text asking about when we planned to arrive so they could have everything ready. Upon check in, they had fresh cookies, and a pasta hot dish prepared for us and the other arrivals. Unbelievable!!!!
The above and the friendly staff prompts me to give this hotel my highest rating of A++!! They earned it.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea Z, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Big comfy beds and lots of space for moving around. They had a well equipped gym and hot tub for relaxing. . The breakfast options were ok. Even though a hot breakfast was offered , it was all processed food, but we did manage to squeeze out something nuturitiuos

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea Z, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Minot, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews