We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
56
41
20
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
41
20
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairfield inn front desk c unit lots of hot water extra towels numerous times small pool shopping mall a nice place to stay room was clean and comfortable nice size breakfast was excellent parking lot excellent stay would stay again canada refrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Very happy with the Fairfield inn at Minot. Rooms were clean and spacious. Pool was on the smaller side but quiet. Staff went out of there way to be friendly and helpful. Only a few steps to the mall. Would recommend

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

We checked in very late. The staff was so warm and inviting. They gave us a small snack which was great. We were exhausted. We slept great. The breakfast was excellent. Hot and tasty. There were also plenty of cereals and breads too. We slept soundly so I assume the hotel was quiet. It was for us.

Room Tip: The front of the hotel is away from the main traffic.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smithre1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed one night. A little bit older property but no problems that I saw. Extra towels were waiting on check in. Friendly staff throughout. Access to an off-site fitness center was available, small pool on site. Shopping mall and restaurants nearby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank will_c_mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Hotel seems a little on the older side but carpet, ben sheets, towels, etc all very clean. Bed was comfy. The staff was the best part, very friendly and helpful. We were just staying one night before heading up to Canada and the staff told us what to do in the town and helped us out a lot. They also have cookies and water at the front desk for free. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

My check in wasn't very pleasant with a lady named Alexa. The rest of the week it was much more pleasant with Sheila. It's close to the mall and right off the highway. My checkout was with Hunter and the rumors are that Alexa is no longer with the company. An excellent place to stay at.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank lanceallard70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews