We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Dunav(Sunny Beach)
USD 58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Royal Beach(Sunny Beach)
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Helena Sands Hotel(Sunny Beach)
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Admiral Plaza Apartments(Sunny Beach)(Great Value!)
USD 33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lotus Hotel(Sunny Beach)
USD 53
USD 37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alba Hotel(Sunny Beach)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Riu Helios(Sunny Beach)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
37
53
27
10
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
53
27
10
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

The only positive thing about Nessebar beach is that the hotel is near the beach.
Now come the negatives:
- no variety of food- the same fresh salads every day (cucumbers, tomatoes, cabbage); only smoked meals; no grill; the vegetables are not fresh;
- for 7- days visit our housemaid change the towels only once - according to local rules the towels should be changed once every 2 days (this is applicable to 3 stars hotels like this one);
- the quality of alcohol drinks is very low. Maybe the beer is the only acceptable drink. Be careful with the "wine". It is fake and you shouldn't drink it.
- most of the stuff are ok, except some angry old women from the restaurant. They always discuss tourists during dinners and lunches - how they eat, what they eat, what a mess they are doing etc.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Любо Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Avoid this hotel. Very poor higiene of the rooms. After 3 days of using same towels we dropped them at the bathroom. When we came back they were not changed. When we asked roommates for clean towels, they gave us, but informed us that we have to take care for them because, they don't change for a week stay :)))) No need to say that the linen was not changed for all the 7 days. Dirty glasses in the room have never been washed. The aircondition is not working.......Food is tasteless. The bar stuff is working hard and this is the only good service in the hotel. Alcohol is very cheap and poor. Don' t even think of getting wine, because it is fake and you may have health problems!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Jeronimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

A very good 3 star hotel with friendly staff, great meals, and clean and comfortable surroundings. As locations go, this is ideal....the sun loungers are on the sand; the beach is right there!! The kitchen/dining staff were sometimes a little under pressure, but to be expected with so many guests. Sun loungers are a problem to acquire, and are hard so I would recommend buying or bringing a mat or mattress for comfort. Another great holiday spent in this lovely region!

Room Tip: I would recommend asking for a pool view room, but we were also satisfied with our street view room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Lianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

The hotel is placed near to the beach, so in less than 5 min you can be from pool in to the sea. The service are ok, very friendly stuff, daily cleaning in room, very good food (large variety, tasty) anybody can find something what like. Each day events made by animators (games, competitions, etc). I was with All inclusive option and I was completely satisfied. I recommend for everybody (even for family's)

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank juhasz_levente
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We were there for 1 week. Although the staff from reception was not the kindest and did not want or could not speak any foreign languages (I tried
German and English), the location, service and overall experience made us forget about that, especially since we did not have to interact a lot with them.

The rooms were very clean, and nice with an awesome view. The staff even folded our clothes, but they left everything where they found them. They deserve a raise :) The food and drinks were also good and the attitude of the personnel in the dining room was impeccable.

The pool was awesome, clean and big enough for the guests there, also with an awesome pool bar. The sand on the beach was clean, so I can not complain. Too sad that the big hotel, which I guess is called Burgas, blocked half of the awesome view. So, we loved the place. We were there for the first time, but our friends visited for the 4th time and I would definitely recommend it to others as well.

Room Tip: ask for sea view but specify that you don't want to see the dunes
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Oszolya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews