We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Six out of five”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Two en suite bedrooms with balconies
villa by night
Peaceful surroundings with sea views
Free full use of nearby complex pools
Relax in the complex bar
Free use of nearby complex facilities
Sunny Beach's beach
3 Championship golf courses approx 90km away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bear076
Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Six out of five”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Have loved staying here with wife and three teenage children. The villa is only about 30 minutes from Burgas airport, and is in a road of about 16 other villas on a hillside overlooking the bay; each villa is nice and private, and at the time we stayed only about a quarter of the villas in the road were occupied. We hired a car, which I would recommend. There is a security barrier at the top of the road, it felt really safe, and the maintenance staff around the place were all really friendly. The house was very comfortable and exactly as described, with lots of sun beds, places to eat outside, balconies for the upstairs bedrooms etc. Kitchen had all you would need, great BBQ, and the pool was perfect and cleaned every day. There is a big supermarket 20 mins away in Nessebar, and both the big waterparks are in easy reach and were great fun. The weather was hot and sunny everyday in two weeks, but with a good breeze to keep it comfortable. Villa has really effective air con. Didn't need to use the next door hotel facilities as the villa was so great, but going to the restaurant there for last night meal tonight. All the admin for the booking worked really easily. Thanks v much Sharon !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, you'd be welcome back anytime.
Kind regards, sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferry j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Place To Be!”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We went there this summer with 6 friends, and I have to say.. The villa was more than relaxed! Beside that we could do what ever we wanted, like playing loud music and jump in the pool whenever we wanted and with what we wanted and who we wanted haha, the security was reel relaxed and nice to us and also the site manager was very helpfull the whole week!! We also rented a car, which was very useful for doing groceries or for going in town and back, because it's to var away to walk. Also if you reply on my message I can give you the phone number of our nice cap driver Ali, which had fair prices and a good sense of humor! For example from the villa to sunny beach is just 30 Leva so like €15 and the taxi fits 7 people!! (in town others will charge you 50)

We enjoyed, hope you do to!

Till Next Year!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness and secluded.
Liked least: Jacuzzi didn't work
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
norway
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stefburga...
Kilmarnock, Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
68 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Villa Stay”
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in October 2010
5
people found this review helpful

We had stayed in the complex earlier in the season and really enjoyed our visit so when the chance came up we jumped to go back. The villa was everything we expected and more, really would recommend the stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing