We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay in Sunny Beach.. brilliant location in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Royal Beach Barcelo complex - apt  is on right hand side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Royal Beach Barcelo complex - apt  is on right hand side
Kitchen area Kitchen  into Living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
8 reviews
Royal Beach Barcelo complex - apt  is on right hand side
Kitchen area
Kitchen  into Living area
Bathroom
Relaxing Area 2 - near restaurants and lobby
View from balcony, Nightfall
Jacuzzi Pool with Pool Bar in background
One of the impressive pools - Family Pool
Family Pool and Jacuzzi pool
Kiddies pool
Pool bar - early evening
View facing apartments - early evening
Jacuzzi Pool - early evening
Relaxing Area - near restaurants and lobby
Royal Mall  on Complex
Main entrance to Royal Beach Barcelo
Pool area entrance into Main Lobby / Indoor pool area
Bedroom has 2 single beds pushed together..very spacious
Royal Kids Play Park
Folklore Evening - Dancing on Hot Coals!
Map of Sunny Beach - Royal Beach Barcelo is right in the heart of Sunny Beach resort!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen D
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great stay in Sunny Beach.. brilliant location in nice surroundings...we will be back!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great apartment for our holiday in Sunny Beach. The apartment had everything that we needed including a hair dryer, kettle, aircon, iron and ironing board. The Barcelo is a beautiful hotel central to everything. Plenty of bars shops and restuarants to choose from with a few minutes walk to the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets nearby too as well as a delicious bakery a five minute walk away. We enjoyed being so close to everything while still not being disturbed at night with noise. There are plenty of sunbeds around the 3 hotel pools and never needed to play 'sunbed wars'! Mr E was always available to answer any of our questions and sort everything out for us. We had a brilliant stay and would recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your review and I'm very please you had a great time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback and I'm very please you and the 2 kids had a great holiday!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrinka7...
Eupen, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Cozy apartment and helpful owner”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Generally I would recommend apartment even though we were missing some amienties like clothes line, tea spoons. But I think there are really small things and easy to improve.
The owner was always ready to help us if we have any questions.
Apartment is cozy and has a good view on the mountains. I would recommend the apartment to other travelers.

For Tripadvisor - my strong recommendation to you, please check and improve your communication system rules such as payment conditions, protection from disinformation on your site for the travelers. Those things can discourage the customer to use your page. Thank you!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ewanlaw
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A very comfortable apartment, not too noisy for the centre of town, spotlessly clean, the pool and bar at the Barcelo are always brilliant, best food in SB!

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing