We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Kalia Apartments A12 - 5*TAdvsr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kalia Apartments A12 - 5*TAdvsr
Tranquil Pool Area with Tropical Plants Restaurant And Outside Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Kalia Apartments A12 - 5*TAdvsr
Tranquil Pool Area with Tropical Plants
Restaurant And Outside Bar
Evening Pool Side Balcony View
A True Home from Home
Spacious & Comfortable Living / Dining Area
32' Toshiba TV, Nintendo Gamecube with games, DVD and 2.1 sound system
Well Equipped Kitchen With Concealed Washer
Comfortable Full Size Fold Out Double Bed Settee
All Utensils Available
Bedroom, Showing Rear Balcony and 2 singles bed that can be joined flush
Plenty Of Storage For All The Family, and fold up Baby Cot
22' Samsung TV / DVD in Bedroom with films
Hot Power Shower
Sink And Vanity
Sunbathing on the Balcony
Childrens Swings Between Pool and Bar
Enjoy a Drink On The Balcony
Whale Shaped Pool , Main and Childs
View From Childrens Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carole A
Boston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed in the Kalia apartments (A12) for a week at the beginning of July 15 and I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment for a stay in Sunny Beach. The apartment is well equipped and clean. It is also furnished and decorated to a high standard. There are 2 balconies and I had no problem connecting to the free wi-fi at the complex from the balcony overlooking the pool.
The complex itself is maintained very well, the pool is a lovely size (although a bit cold but ok once you get in!). There are plenty of sunbeds and a bar and restaurant. We ate lunch at the restaurant on site on a few occasions and thought the food was of good quality and prices were excellent. Matt arranged for our transfers to and from the airport.
The apartment is about 10 minutes walk from the centre of Sunny beach, far enough away to be quiet in the evenings but close enough to enjoy all the different bars and restaurants of the resort. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thankyou very much for your review. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay and always welcome feedback. Please dont hesitate to contact me again if you or your friends and family would like to stay in the future. Thankyou very much for your booking. Matt :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niki S
Little Chalfont, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment perfect location”
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed here for a week. We were both very happy with the apartment it was in a perfect location close walking distance to everything but in a quiet location. Would definitely recommend this apartment and will be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, clean, good location and great balcony views
Liked least: Beds aren't too comfy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
Thanks Nikki! I am happy you enjoyed your stay. I have now bought brand new mattresses for the beds much firmer and more comfortable for a great nights sleep. I have also bought a proper larger fridge freezer too. Would love to have you back again anytime. Thanks again for booking Matt Xo)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundalk
Reviewed 25 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
michelleS...
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment In Good Location”
Reviewed 10 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment home from home,spotless and well furnished and equipped,quiet location and 10 mins stroll to main centre kuban ,5mins to beach,pool area lovely and you can easily get a sunbed anytime of the day.supermarket next door.Matt the owner is very obliging and emails back quickly with anything you want to know.Transfer to and from the airport was very efficient 60 levs each way booked through Matt.Sunny Beach is a lovely resort for any age and is very cheap.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing