We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
16
24
17
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
24
17
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancoffee makerwalking distanceconferencewhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Loud! Have a poolside room. Sounds like people singing karaoke down there but may be coming from the bar. The TVs are mounted on the walls so I can hear exactly what my neighbors are listening to....first sports and now late shows. I also know that they’re setting the alarm for 5:30 am and which one is taking a shower first. It is literally like they are right beside me, it comes through so clearly. It is 11 pm and I hav to get up early. Frustrating!! Besides noise, hotel lobby/pool area look pretty up to date. Room is a little outdated. There were also a basket of dirty-looking washcloths on the back of the toilet with a sign saying “use these to wipe up messes.” A little strange. If you need sleep don’t come here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed here for a wedding in October 2017. Our room was outdoorsy themed with big log chairs and table. Nice large room with a kitchen counter, fridge, etc.. Just right for a one night stay. Room was clean.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

My room was huge with 2 Queen-size beds a large screen TV, and a long counter for preparing food with a microwave, coffee-maker, and refridgerator. There were some rooms that opened right onto the pool area, alas, mine was not one of them. Huge pool area with lots of tables, a good size whirlpool, and a games room off to one side. The hotel was very clean, had conference rooms, a workout room, a business centre, and was centrally located. Unfortunately, their restaurant is not open on Sundays (Sunday evenings) and the restaurant was one of the reasons I booked at this hotel. I had to drive back to the highway exit to find food and several of them closed early on Sundays. There advertising online should say that their restaurant isn't open on Sundays. Otherwise, a great stay — used the pool and whirlpool evening and morning before check-out.

Room Tip: If you like to swim, ask for a room that opens poolside.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Traveling from Casper to Grand Forks and with the rain and long day just had to stop somewhere. Needed someplace that had a room, food and an adult beverage. This was it. Kitchen was about to close we were so late but they cooked for us anyway. Great steak and service. Room was nice too.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DonW1639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Located in the heart of downtown Jamestown, close to local shopping, grocery stores, and convention center. Rooms are dated - beds are below average. pool area is pleasantly decorated and clean. the rooms we stayed in have a refrigerator, iron and board, and all the normal stuff that comes with an average hotel room. Beds were noticeably poor quality. Rooms and bathrooms could use a freshener, makeover. Staff is courteous and helpful. expectations weren't crushed or elevated.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steveokg5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews