We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gladstone Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 98*
USD 88*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 67*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 71*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 88*
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Jamestown(Jamestown)(Great Value!)
USD 66*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 58*
USD 56*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 69*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Jamestown, ND(Jamestown)
USD 82*
USD 79*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jamestown Motel(Jamestown)
USD 66*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
15
24
15
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
24
15
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancoffee makerconferencedenverwhirlpool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2016

We were stranded in Jamestown -- Sunday night Dec 19th. We flew in from Denver and our vehicle would not start after sitting since Thursday. Tom at the front desk was very helpful in making our stay very comfortable. He told us places to check the next day if we needed to have a repair. He also offered to give us a ride to airport in the am after his shift was over. We elected to take the taxi. When we arrived at the airport I tried to start our vehicle and it started. But also at that time Tom had arrived there also after his shift to make sure we were ok. We want to thank Tom for his sincere concern for us. We will for sure stay with you again on our next trip. again THANK YOU TOM

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank db0sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Our family was on a week long vacation. Our vacation was not a planned vacation, we were just taking it day by day. When we knew we would be staying in Jamestown I began to look for a suite and found Gladstone. All of the staff were very helpful and accommodating, from the reservations over the phone to the waitress, front desk, etc... Our suite was amazing! We had the "Lewis & Clark" suite that overlooked the indoor pool and hot tub. Our family took advantage of the pool and hot tub, both were well taken care of. The room was clean and nice. The restaurant was clean, nice, and the food was good. I really can't say enough good things about Gladstone & the staff. If our travels bring us back to Jamestown we will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We stayed at the Gladstone Inn for a buddy's birthday. We reserved several of their fun themed pool side suites and it could not have been a better experience. The pool area is a blast! Also walking distance to other restaurants/bars, however have one of each located inside the hotel. I have stayed here multiple times and wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Jamestown area!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mnnorguido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We stayed in the Fisherman's Room. Everything was decorated in a fisherman's motif. I loved it; my wife was not so excited about the décor. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was very good.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GJM43241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

I wasn't very impressed with Inn. The rooms had the least amount of shelf space in the bathroom. Two people were hard pressed to put anything by the sink. The shower was weak and the drain was slow. The water would be above your ankles before you finished. Not enough elec. outlets. This place needs some help.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank daei1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GladstoneInn, Front Office Manager at Gladstone Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Thank you for your review of the Gladstone Inn & Suites. I'm very sorry that you weren't very impressed with our facility. It would be helpful to know what room number that you stayed in, so that we can fix the shower/drain issues. We are in the process of adding some additional electrical outlets in the rooms.

Once again, thank you for your review. Any and all reviews are helpful to us in bettering our facility.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews