We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a group or family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We were part of a group which spend 2 nights. The staff was very friendly always asking what they could do to help. The common areas (lobby, outdoor areas) were spacious and well kept. The rooms are big, the kitchen is great and everything was clean. I will definitely look for Home2 Suites when I travel in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LMKLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear LMKLE,

Thank you for the stellar review! We are very happy to have hosted your group. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! WE work very hard to make every stay the best possible and we love to hear when our hard work pays off. Thank you again and I will be sharing this review with the rest of the team so that they get to hear this feedback as well!

Joe Miller
General Manager
Home2 Suites Fargo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (638)
There are newer reviews for Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 638 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2017

This is a really nice hotel. Clean. Very spacious rooms, including kitchenette and refrigerator. Lots of storage space in the room. Bathroom was clean and relatively large. One of the better self serve breakfast I've come across. Price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim_from_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Tim_from_MN,

Thank you for sharing about your stay with us on TripAdvisor! We can not express how grateful we are that you enjoyed your time with us enough to share about it! It is also great to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back the next time you have a trip to Fargo!

Joe Miller
General Manager
Home2 Suites Fargo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Overall the rooms were great...breakfast was FANTASTIC with alot of healthy choices and the pool/hot tub and gym facilities were all very well maintained. I would recommended this property to all my friend's and family and will be coming back again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Philip P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear Phillip P,

Thank you so much for this stunning review! It sounds like you sincerely enjoyed your stay, thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for sharing about your experience with your friends and family! We hope that we get to welcome them to the Home2 Fargo as well!

Joe Miller
General Manager
Home2 Suites Fargo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Rooms are huge and include a kitchen and seating area that can be separated from the sleeping area by a heavy curtain. Our room had two very comfortable queen beds, though the pillows were a bit lumpy. Bathroom was clean with lots of hot water and good water pressure; shower only, no tub. Lots of storage room and counter tops. Everything was clean and functional. Indoor pool area was nice and clean and included a very warm hot tub. Pool towels are available in the pool area. Included breakfast had good variety - make your own buckwheat waffles, coffee and juices, fruit, oatmeal with several topping options, assorted cereals and breads. Something a bit different were pre made, bagged sandwiches and omelets that you could microwave there or take back to your room to microwave. Food area is a bit crowded at peak times; there is one long bar height communal table plus several smaller tables in the lounge area in the lobby. There is a snack stand to purchase drinks and food and if you are a HiltonHonors member, you get tokens to exchange for snacks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scottcaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear scottcaps,

Thank you for checking us out! We sincerely appreciate that you decided to stay with us and give our property a chance. Thank you as well for taking the time to give such a detailed review, your feedback about your stay is invaluable to us. Was there anything that we could have improved on to make your stay a 5 star TripAdvisor stay? I would love to hear any feedback that you have about things that we could be doing better, I can be reached directly at jmiller@raymondteam.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Joe Miller
General Manager
Home2 Suites Fargo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This is our 3rd stay at the Home2 Fargo. We come up for 10 days at a time for the kids hockey clinic. We have always had a very pleasant and positive stay. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. The rooms are nicely appointed; 3/4 size fridge, microwave, toaster, dishes/dishwasher ( electric burner upon request ). Very nice back patio , off the pool, with 2 large gas grills (grill tools provided ) as well as the spacious front patio with gas firepit. Close to lots of restaurants ( Fargo Brewing Ale House!)and shopping. Great selections at the self serve complimentary breakfast. Lots of healthy choices (in addition to the not so healthy ones...). Highly recommended!

Room Tip: One side overlooks the parking lot, the other a side street. Fairly quiet area considering you are s...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dkvans2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Dear dkvans2016,

WOW! What a great review of our property! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your third stay with us! We greatly appreciate you returning to stay with us, it means so much to know that you enjoy your time here that much. Thank you for again for choosing us, we hope that we get to welcome you back for the next Hockey clinic!

Joe Miller
General Manager
Home2 Suites Fargo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fargo hotels
0.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Fargo
7.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fargo
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Fargo
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fargo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Fargo

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo

Address: 1652 44th St S, Fargo, ND 58103-7437
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Dakota > Fargo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Fargo
Price Range: $118 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites by Hilton is an innovative new brand that focuses on revitalizing travelers. Here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton, we provide complimentary breakfast, complimentary wifi a 24 hour fitness center, a saline pool and whirlpool, as well as 2 patios complete with fire pit and stainless steel grills! Come check out our eco-friendly, pet-friendly facility today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, lastminute.com.au, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Fargo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing