We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Neat, clean, comforable, convienient, and price...”
other travellers have booked this property
Grandview Condo Livingroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grandview Condo Livingroom
Bedroom Bedroom queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
1 review
Grandview Condo Livingroom
Bedroom
Bedroom queen size bed
Bedroom queen size bed looking in from doorway
Dining room view from the bedroom door
View from the kitchen of dining room.  You can see the bathroom door.
Bathroom
Bathroom again
Bathroom one more time
Looking at the front door from the living room.  Notice you can also see the dining room.
Patio door view in the living room
Looking out the patio door
Free parking!
Building entry from the inside - secured building.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Bismarck, North Dakota

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Librarian...
Battle Ground, Washington
1 review
“Neat, clean, comforable, convienient, and price was reasonable”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This was a good place to stay. My title above pretty well sums up our experience. We have stayed in motels before and it was nice to have a full kitchen available. The condo was neat, clean, comfortable, convenient and the price was reasonable. The only disappointment was the unavailability of the pool which was being resurfaced & repaired. We had looked forward to swimming with our grandkids, but that will have to wait until another time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2015
Thank you for staying with us and for this nice review. My apologies that the pool was being resurfaced, but I am glad you were comfortable and I hope you had a wonderful visit with your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;