We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
view from porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from porch
view from living room bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
view from porch
view from living room
bedroom
dining area
kitchen
living area
bathroom
view from porch
living room/kitchen
bedroom
view from river walk below unit
view from porch
view from porch
view from porch
bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Wilmington, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sunrayers
Depew, New York
1 review
“Great Location!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a perfect place to stay to see Downtown Wilmington. We walked everywhere and had a great view of the river. The beaches were just a short drive. maybe 25-30 minutes. The condo itself was very comfortable, and clean. We couldn't have found a better place to stay! Our only advice to future renters is to park in the parking ramp downtown between Market and Princess. It's MUCH cheaper than parking in the lots or at the meters and you're probably going to walking everywhere anyway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thanks

Mike Powell
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous weekend, condo is located within walking distance to downtown shops”
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was very comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked, even a wine bottle opener. My husband and I enjoyed the view of the river from the deck throughout the weekend. The directions to unlock the door and information on parking was very detailed and appreciated. We walked everywhere downtown we wanted to visit. Great stay, we would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in wilmington”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, great location. We would definitely rent again. You are right on the riverwalk with a perfect view. Walked everywhere except to the ocean. Ocean is 20-25 minute easy drive with great beach. Best of both worlds being able to come back and relax and walk around town in the evening. You do not have to drive anywhere if you don't want to.

Would suggest picking up minor groceries you will need just prior to arriving. There is not a grocery store within walking distance.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann G
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great location- perfect weekend!”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Perfect for touring downtown Wilmington. Parked and never got back in the car! Walked to wonderful restaurants, shops, and tours. Condo was very nice and comfortable with a great view of the river.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thanks for the review. Hope to have you as a guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pgizzle31...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay in my favorite city!”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have vacationed in Wilmington 4 times but never stayed downtown, for the 5th time I was bringing my husband and wanted to show off the city more/ this is the perfect place to do it! Quiet but still downtown, had no problems parking, very clean with a beautiful view! Can't wait to go back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing