We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nightmare on Front Street

Challenging with lots of adventure...Although the room was a little dark, we solved a clue that... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Trail745323
Great Entertainment!

We had 5 people in our group that worked together and with the help of the staff, we stole the loot... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Score2000
Read all 435 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wilmington
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 55.00
More Info
from USD 20.00
More Info
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
422
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
422
10
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room basement room heist room escape game game master well thought out front street super fun great escape team building exercise a lot of fun fun experience staff was very friendly amazing experience wilmington area puzzles blast
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We had an awesome time yesterday trying to figure out our escape! We liked it so much, that we booked the second room...(The Casino)! I would recommend this to everyone!!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Karoline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was our first escape room. We did The basement which was intriguing and fun! We got to meet some new people and worked together to solve some pretty challenging clues to escape the Zodiac killer! Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nmont28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The group I brought and I absolutely loved the Exit Games! The environment before we went into the room was cosy and friendly. The room was very challenging (which is good) and it was very exciting for us. We will without a doubt be returning for the other rooms. I am so glad I choose to go to The Exit Games for my birthday!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Allierose319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Some of the best games in town. My wife and I have done both rooms, enjoyed both, didn't get out of either. It's an experience that really teaches you about yourself and how you interact with others. Cheaper and more fun than my therapist. We can't wait for the new games to open. Staff is top notch. Facility is very clean. Very pleasant smell. Everything you could ask for in an escape game experience. You get a picture at end and I flipped a sign upside down to make it look like my wiener. I thought it was hilarious, my wife though it was a bit adolescent...you be the judge. We love The Escape Games!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Four teens and one grandmother had a great time. It was challenging but fun. The staff was great and we all enjoyed it very much.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank v0nbetsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews