We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lancelin Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 112*
USD 90*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
31
49
19
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
49
19
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssand dunesupstairs restaurantchicken parmigianabeer gardenrooms are clean and comfortableseafood basketbathroom doorhotel roomoverlooking the beachpleasure of stayingcatfishup northonly stayed one nightfirst floorlong weekendbeach fronta great stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2011

We stayed at the hotel for the long weekend. The hotel is basic but clean and good value for money. They kids loves this place expecially the restaurant. The food is great and the service is excellent. Thanks to the restaurant manager Clare for making our stay even more enjoyable! Will diffinately be back!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tl007p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

No children for the weekend, first time in years. So we went up to the Lancelin Beach Hotel.
Steak, chips & salad in the restraunt, very nice good cut of meat cooked very well and man size portions, perfect.
Continetal breakfast left it a bit late due to hangover, all good very nice.
The room's are a dated (dark wood furniture), but the place is under new management, this is on the to do list, one very good thing the room was spotless and a good size, all the linen is new and of a high quality.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank deanboy1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Dropped in to the hotel for a lunch recently - service was good, food very good, and service attentive. We didn't stay at the hotel, so cannot comment on the rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kristoff F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Stayed at the Lancelin Beach Hotel for our girlie weekend. I had never been to Lancelin before, and I thought what a lovely place. The food, and the staff at the hotel were magnificent. The hotel is under new management, and cant wait to see the new changes. I would definitely will be going back, hanging by the pool in the summertime, and watching that magnificent sunset.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Fiona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

we stayed at the Lancelin Beach Hotel for our girlie weekend. What a great place! Right on the beach front with access to the beach through the dunes, rooms were clean and comfortable, great value for money! we had dinner in the restaurant after eating elsewhere in town earlier in the day and the food was much better at the Lancelin Beach hotel.
I believe the hotel has recently gone under new management, the girls are excited to visit again and experience the changes planned for the property . Dune bikes, surfing. Windsurfing. magificant sunsets and all only 1.5 hrs from Perth. this is definately a gem of a holiday spot. I cant wait to go back! thank you to all the staff for their friendly welcoming service.

Room Tip: Ground floor Family rooms allow a social atmosphere. Second level great views
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews