We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
CDL111
Banbury, United Kingdom

Good place to stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Jan 2020
Friendly greeting upon our arrival, quite happy to give us their opinion on restaurants worth going to. Our room was on the ground floor with very easy access. The room was a good layout and plenty of equipment in the kitchenette. Good shower and there is a washing machine. It is only a ten minute walk to the restaurants, so for us this was a very good location.
Date of stay: September 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
USB charging station either side of the bed!
Tripadvisor
AU$151
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
0.4 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel entrance
Tripadvisor
AU$157
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Trip.com
  • Lol.travel
1.3 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool View Rooms
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
1.7 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.2 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Large Chalet
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
5.7 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free parking
Clearwater Motel Apartments - Outside View
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.2 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Yot Spot Apartments
Lol.travel
    6.5 km from Yot Spot Apartments
    Free parking
    Bar/Lounge
    View more hotels in Esperance
    Reviews (20)
    Filter reviews
    20 results
    Traveller rating
    8
    8
    3
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    8
    8
    3
    0
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 20 reviews
    Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

    Very friendly and kind hospitality on arrival and over the phone!! We are in unit 4 it is exactly what it says it is online has everything you need. Beds are comfortable the kitchen is fully equipped. Big enough for our whole family. Even though there is other units we didn’t hear any noise from the neighbors. The only thing that is missed is a proper lounge suite but that’s just been fussy. Thanks for having us.

    Date of stay: October 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    1  Thank dezzy0521
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 10 September 2019

    We stayed 2 nights, and found the staff extremely friendly. Also the room itself very well equipped, the internet was fast, and the bed comfortable. A central place to stay , we would stay here again.

    Date of stay: September 2019
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank A2535ATjohnw
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

    We loved this place so much last time that we booked here again on this visit. Enough rooms for a big bunch of group. Nice, neat and clean, spacious with all needful stuffs provided. Beds were clean, bathrooms were neat and tidy, kitchen was well equipped, parking was just in front of the house,free wifi. All in all, a very beautiful place to stay within a reasonable budget! And will be back on our next trip to Esperance!

    Date of stay: March 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank SreejitaPatel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 28 February 2019 via mobile

    I recently stayed here for a couple of nights I’m not sure I’d stay again. The place is very basic. Yes it’s spacious but it’s very cheap looking with plastic and metal furniture. Couch was so uncomfortable to sit on I used the rollaway cot. It’s very budget accommodation not
    comfortable space.
    Wifi barely worked so I gave up on trying. The bathroom smelled like an unwashed man had been living in there. Upstairs is very warm so air con is needed which means bedroom doors have to be left open as air con is at the top of the stairs. Since the Stairway windows don’t have coverings people can see in up to the bedrooms from where the cars are parked outside which was kind of weird.

    Pluses- spacious, self contained unit, has a washer and clothes line outside, walkable to shops and cafes.

    Date of stay: February 2019
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank 1,123,410
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 18 November 2016

    Roomy ,well kitted out in the kitchen , didn't think it was especially clean lots of dust under beds which you could see as you walked up the stairs , the furniture was awful plastic type suite , felt like I was in a nursing home , , position wise it was close to the centre of the town

    Date of stay: November 2016
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank freddie1926
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews