We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
A wonder of Esperance

Who would believe it -- Stonehenge in it's entirety in Esperance!!! . Full size, all in local... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
379angelaf
,
Presteigne, United Kingdom
Overpriced

I felt it was overpriced you spend maybe 30 minutes taking a look and the assistants do verbally... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Solotravels2023
,
Broome, Australia
Read all 547 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Esperance
from AU$1,395.00
More Info
from AU$2,295.00
More Info
from AU$2,295.00
More Info
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
275
150
56
26
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
150
56
26
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink granite the real thing original stone gift shop full size entry fee worth a visit cape le grand great place to visit replica uk england structure acoustics altar perge druids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019

It is a replica of what Stonehenge would of looked like in 1950BC so do yourself a favour and enter this realm of history and try to imagine the purpose of this structure. If your open to it, it has a certain feeling in the air when within the towering structures. We thought it was worth the visit.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ozchick5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Owner at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Thank you for your review we appreciate it greatly, we are very glad you found it an interesting experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2019

This was one of the reasons for coming to Esperance; I have been to Stonehenge in the UK. Seeing it as it would have been at the beginning was fascinating. The owners have put a lot of time, research and energy into making this as 'real' as it can be so far from the original. The lady issuing tickets was lovely to talk to and we enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Susan57Perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

Well that was definitely worth the stop - just amazing to see such an incredible structure, wondering how they made the original is mind boggling
Thanks Stonehenge

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank CesK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Owner at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Thank you always delighted when people have a great experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2019

Loved our time visiting Esperance Stonehenge. Hosts are friendly and informative. They have done an amazing job recreating the Site..

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Owner at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Thank you much appreciated, glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019

If you cant afford to go to England this is by far the next best place to go....and to see what it would have been in its entiraty.....absolutly breath taking

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank suscey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Manager at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2019

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews