We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Review Highlights
A wonder of Esperance

Who would believe it -- Stonehenge in it's entirety in Esperance!!! . Full size, all in local... read more

Reviewed 29 February 2024
379angelaf
,
Presteigne, United Kingdom
Overpriced

I felt it was overpriced you spend maybe 30 minutes taking a look and the assistants do verbally... read more

Reviewed 17 February 2024
Solotravels2023
,
Broome, Australia
Read all 547 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Esperance
from AU$1,495.00
More Info
from AU$2,495.00
More Info
from AU$2,495.00
More Info
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
275
150
56
26
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
150
56
26
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink granite the real thing original stone gift shop full size entry fee worth a visit cape le grand great place to visit replica uk england structure acoustics altar perge druids
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

Visited with my wife as it was on way to cape Le grand. The stones formation is impressive but not much else there. Call in to see if you in the area

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jackr763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 March 2019 via mobile

The question is why would anyone build a full size replica. The owner will be glad to tell you. And if you are still amazed you can buy the whole attraction. It’s for sale.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DaveP529
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Owner at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2019

Thank you for your review, the first question we are asked is why. visitors will then hear the whole story of just how Esperance Stonehenge came to be on our property. And yes we are for sale. both my husband and I would like to retire after 46years of farming and 8 of tourism. Like many of our age we would like to slow down and join our friends on the road.
We know the potential of this wonderful attraction, a new office, café, brewery, camping or glamping. Get into the Musical entertainment of visitors. Its up to the imagination how far this could go.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

Extremely interesting. A lot of planning, work and money has obviously been spent constructing this site. Having visited Stonehenge in England it was interesting to see how it would have looked originally.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank tates007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Owner at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us it is appreciated here at Esperance Stonehenge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2019

We loved our time at Stonehenge. It was really windy the day we went, however it was just awesome and amazing. We loved the talk and history given. Top place to put on the must see and do.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Marion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

This is an amazing life-size replica of Great Britain's Stone Henge, which I have seen many times. It's great to see what Stone Henge would have looked like and well done to the creator of this replica. Very well presented.

Certainly worth a visit.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jillian B, Manager at Esperance Stonehenge, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us and very glad you enjoyed your visit. It is always pleasing to have a review when the person has visited UK Stonehenge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews