We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$157
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
EdiBa683
Switzerland

Great location, comfortable room

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Nov 2020
The room was spacious quiet and clean. The bed was huge and comfortable. We enjoyed our two-night stay in the motel. The location was very good next to the waterfront. The museum, the promenade and restaurants were in walking distance. Good starting point for excursions in Cape Le Grand Nationalpark. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice place to stay.
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
0.4 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
USB charging station either side of the bed!
Tripadvisor
AU$152
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$152
1.2 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool View Rooms
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Large Chalet
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
4.8 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free parking
Clearwater Motel Apartments - Outside View
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
0.8 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Kids bedroom
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Agoda.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
0.8 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lol.travel
    5.6 km from Comfort Inn Bay of Isles
    Free parking
    Bar/Lounge
    View more hotels in Esperance
    Reviews (255)
    Filter reviews
    255 results
    Traveller rating
    49
    122
    64
    9
    11
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    49
    122
    64
    9
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews across the road great bathroom family room spacious room easy access would definitely stay here again motel esplanade accommodation beaches bedding bonus pressure bbq
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    23 - 28 of 255 reviews
    Reviewed 7 July 2020

    Nice view of the beach from the upstairs room.

    The buildings are bit old but well maintained and modern where they need to be

    The on-site restaurant had a good selection and friendly wait staff

    The room we had was clean and the furnishings were comfortable

    I would certainly stay here again

    Date of stay: June 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Bmgtz
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 15 March 2020

    Room was fine for a couple of nights. No issues with parking right outside our room. Had a really good evening meal in the restaurant and the breakfasts were huge. The laundry facilities were much appreciated and the staff were very helpful and friendly especially the waitress in the dining room (sorry, can't remember her name).

    Date of stay: February 2020
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Shaba821
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 March 2020

    We stayed here for 2 nights in February. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality. Our room was comfortable, clean and had everything we needed including a fridge and mini bar. The hotel had laundry facilities, which were much needed as we had been travelling for a week. The on site restaurant was amazing. We were really surprised to have such a fantastic restaurant in a Country Comfort hotel. Definitely recommend this place.

    Room tip: We had a corner room quite away from the main Reception area.
    Date of stay: February 2020
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank nadja1961
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

    While we were happy with the room, service and location, not having an allocated parking spot outside our room do present problems with our neighbours upset with us parking in ‘their spot’ because someone was in our spot outside our door.

    Date of stay: March 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Mjclode
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

    We had two rooms because we were travelling with 4 teenagers.

    The rooms were all very neat and clean.
    Not very big but we had enough room for what we needed. If we were staying longer than one night I think we would have been disappointed because we would’ve been more comfortable with more space.

    Location is great . Right opposite the esplanade.

    Staff was very friendly. Esperance was a nice little town and fairly friendly locals.

    Date of stay: January 2020
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank dkshopgirl
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews