We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3 nights family gateway”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Stonez Studio

Your own private pool!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your own private pool!
View from your room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Your own private pool!
View from your room
Undercover bike storage
Now with full size fridge
Local Attractions
Spectacular Autumn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bright, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ganesh J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“3 nights family gateway”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Brilliant host, really well situated home away from home. We did many road trips and walks during the days out there.
Weather was lovely but just a little too cold when we went to enjoy the pool. We will be definitely back again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thanks Ganesh. It was lovely meeting you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bree J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mums Gone Wild! 😃”
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We visited Stonez for a fitness retreat with Zinah and we can't recommend it highly enough!
As a group of 6 mums, Zinah went out of her way to make our weekend energetic, fun, relaxing and memorable, all rolled into one!
The catering by What You Eat was sensational, and the fitness activities were spot on for us.
Molly's massages were heaven too!!
We'll be back next year for sure!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thanks Bree! It was a pleasure having you girls. Look forward to your return :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Googsa21
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stonez retreat was a perfect weekend for myself and my group of 8.
House was spotless and had everthing we needed, plenty of juice, fruit, tea coffee and even toilet paper.
The whole weekend was perfectly coordinated from fitness to food.
A highly recommended retreat and great instructor for all your fitness requirements.
Thank you Zinah for your great hospitality and a fantastic getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Thank you Alaina! You guys were great fun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing