We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch”
Review of Nosh Cafe

Nosh Cafe
Ranked #4 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 12 September 2020 via mobile

A good place to stop for lunch. The quiche was delicious and the fresh juices are great.
The seating is haphazard which could add to the charm if it was more comfortable.
A fire would have really improved this.

Date of visit: September 2020
2  Thank Jill2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2020

Great coffee and deserts. Was very please with the customer service and the cafe had a great kids corner with toys.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ninjakimmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Best breakfast and coffee in the Barossa. Our family had two awesome breakfasts at Nosh, especially the gorgeous Barossa bacon! Nosh Cafe is such a cool spot, funky decor and great service in a charming heritage building. Don’t forget to look into the vintage car dealership just next door.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank Marianne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

Visited July 2020, would definitely come back again. Simple ingredients, absolutely delicious food. We ordered a feta, onion and spinach croissant and a ham and pea soup that were both impeccable. Great atmosphere and family friendly!

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank StephBak10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 March 2020

A busy cafe and deservedly so. Relaxing ambience, great coffee and delicious treats. Both larger groups and individuals find there place here.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank Viviennec30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Nosh Cafe also viewed

Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
 
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Nosh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.