We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really nice pizza and spectacular garlic bread!”
Review of Mia Pizza

Mia Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #20 of 46 Restaurants in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 March 2017

We were very happy with the pizza we got for dinner one night to take back to our holiday accommodation (Lodge Country House, see other review). The BBQ chicken pizza was delicious, and the garlic bread buttery and perfect. There are other local pizza options, but after reviewing the menus and prices we opted for Mia, and were very satisfied.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Lissel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017

Good pizza and staff.
I love this place...the pizza is very very nice, good prices and the owner is a fantastic person

Date of visit: February 2017
2  Thank Manuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

Very authentic pizza, excellent crust, nice fresh toppings. Great value and friendly service. Loved it. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2017
3  Thank foodie7390
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Ordered two pizzas home delivery. Pizzas arrived within half an hour and were delicious.Highly recommend this establishment for both efficiency and gourmet pizza.

Date of visit: September 2016
2  Thank Janelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Always fresh ingredients. You can see them chopping them up in the back of the shop. Plenty of toppings and bases really well cooked.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank vinrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Mia Pizza also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
Gawler, Barossa Valley
 
Angaston, Barossa Valley
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Mia Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.