We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizzas”

Amanti Pizza & Pasta
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 June 2021

This was a great little find, the wait was a little longer than would have liked but thoroughly enjoyed our pizzas.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Darcie31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

Terrible pizza, worst I have ever had, cold low topping took hours and Amanti didn’t care. Shop manager called as we were so angry but he didn’t care either would not recommend.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 844cherylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Tried to order takeaway pizza on multiple occasions on various weekends and both their telephone numbers were engaged and we were unable to get through. Very frustrating

Quality of pizza is variable, one time an order is fantastic and the next one is terrible. Due to the difficulties ordering and the inconsistent quality I’ve given a poor score

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank sxvg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2021

Live locally and decided to give this place another chance despite mixed results with pizza quality previously. Rang to order, told a 40 minute wait, abit excessive but still quicker than driving to Gawler. Arrived and told pizza was in the oven and thrn waited another 20 minutes, staff could be seen all standing around in the kitchen talking so clearly not busy. Pizza very salty. Save yourself time, money and drive to Gawler or further for a better quality pizza in a shorter amount of time including the drive

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chrissT7665OO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

While visiting the area we decided on pizza for tea, our choice was made purely by the busyness of the shop and the selection is wide and varied. The wait time was accurate and we had 40mins before returning home to eat. The pizza travelled well, the crust and toppings still delicious even after such a wait.
Very nice pizza and worth a five star tick of approval.
Thanks

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank N775NUbarbaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Amanti Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 
Angaston, Barossa Valley
Angaston, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Amanti Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.