We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family pizza”

Amanti Pizza & Pasta
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

While visiting the area we decided on pizza for tea, our choice was made purely by the busyness of the shop and the selection is wide and varied. The wait time was accurate and we had 40mins before returning home to eat. The pizza travelled well, the crust and toppings still delicious even after such a wait.
Very nice pizza and worth a five star tick of approval.
Thanks

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank N775NUbarbaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2020

We had pasta and pizza to share. Generous serve of tasty lasagna. So many pizza choices and 4 sizes. Quick service for a very friendly and helpful young lady.

Date of visit: September 2020
1  Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Pizza was fine. Fast service but crusts were a bit thick otherwise okay. Will come again and try more products.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlexanderSisrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Amazing gourmet pizzas! We have never been disappointed in the Amanti Pizzas we have delivered about once a month. They arrive hot and the driver is always cheerful. Can’t fault them!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank AdelaideBarossa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2020

Very much enjoyed the Lot style pizza. Great base and lots of topping. The only thing that gripes me is the use of those awful spanish style olives. They should use kalamatas. Loses a point for that.
The shop is rather dark and could do with a brighten up.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank lindatAdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Amanti Pizza & Pasta also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 
Angaston, Barossa Valley
Angaston, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Amanti Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.