We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”

Red Door espresso - Kitchen & Pantry
Price range: AU$8 - AU$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Welcome to Red Door espresso. When you open the door to our kitchen & pantry you’ll be instantly taken by the warmth, relaxed chatter, world-class Barossan hospitality, sumptuous seasonal menu, and our fierce commitment to local produce and people. Enjoy breakfast, lunch, coffee and cake, raw and vegan treats, special kids’ menu, boutique Barossa Valley wines and a selection of craft beers. Come and make yourself at home at Red Door espresso.
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Saw this place on TripAdvisor it had good reviews so we popped in . It didn't disappoint . I ordered the egg and bacon stack which was very tasty . The service was excellent and friendly. The decor had a country feel to it which made it feel welcoming. Five stars to this place

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank leod918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (458)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 263 of 458 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Nice atmosphere and staff are really friendly. However they're now using bought in prepared chicken and avocado. Which makes the food overpriced and a bit gross. It's a shame because this cafe used to be really great.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank TGerbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

What a surprise when you enter? Lots to look at with local artists paintings, plants, memorabilia, coffee shop and cafe. Also a lovely courtyard. We had a beautiful breakfast of eggs with hollandaise sauce and a bowl of muslie with honey and yoghurt. Friendly service and delicious food.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank lindacooper0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Service with a smile and nice food. I had the smashed avocado and shared with my husband and we demolished that! Nice cabinet food for those who don't want to choose from the menu.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank travelbeforeyoucant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We sat outside and enjoyed our coffees and a good selection of breakfast items. Bacon & Egg toastie was a standout.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Schuey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Red Door espresso - Kitchen & Pantry also viewed

 
Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
Lyndoch, Barossa Valley
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.