We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast ”

Keils Fine Food & Coffee
Ranked #7 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 March 2024 via mobile

We stopped in on a Sunday for some breakfast, and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was a large serve and tasty. We enjoyed it and had a nice hot drinks afterwards. Lots of indoor seating and some outdoor seating

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank tinar687
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

Glad I don’t own this business. Disinterested staff keener on packing up than serving any of the made up rolls cakes and pastries?? Wouldn’t even toast a s/w

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank 124Chequeplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2022 via mobile

My partner and I came here every morning for coffee on our weekend trip to the Barossa. We had fast coffee and delicious coffees on both visits!

The only suggestion I’d make is to separate all gluten free items in the cabinet and use separate tongs to prevent cross-contamination. This would make gluten free options available for coeliacs like me.

Date of visit: October 2022
Thank juliasreviewsonta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2022 via mobile

We had breakfast here a couple of times during our stay as they were one of the earliest cafes open. The food was excellent. We had over our visits, bacon and eggs, raisin toast and the homemade granola. Service was very quick however we were there early and were one of the first customers. Would recommend eating here for breakfast as it’s good value for money.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank SuzW66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2022

Went there for breakfast and loved the coffee and the toasties ,the service was great and its well situated to watch the world go by as you enjoy your food

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mark b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Keils Fine Food & Coffee also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 
Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Keils Fine Food & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.