We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and breakfast ☕️”

Keils Fine Food & Coffee
Ranked #7 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

Fantastic little spot with friendly helpful staff. Great coffee and the smashed avo and big breakfast were 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Thanks guys!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank JMD1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2019 via mobile

We came for breakfast for a special weekend away. We ordered breakfast before 10:30am and still nothing by 11:10. By 11:15 the kitchen still hadn’t started cooking because they had been “very busy” so we asked for our money back and left.
We were not upset or annoyed but would have liked to have been informed of the likely wait when we ordered, or someone come to speak to us during the wait.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 600lalip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

Just had the most awesome Asian Chicken Salad for late lunch, fresh, crisp and tasty. Coffee here is alway great thanks to Toby's Estate beans and excellent barista's 😊

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank victoriae188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2019

Cosy atmosphere and friendly service. Great coffee and breakfast selection. My husband thoroughly enjoyed the corn fritters and bacon.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Kelly358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2019 via mobile

Keils make the best coffee in Tanunda. The ladies are always happy, friendly and efficient. Do yourself a favour and drop in.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank christinej485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Keils Fine Food & Coffee also viewed

Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 
Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Keils Fine Food & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.