We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Asian Chicken Salad a winner!”

Keils Fine Food & Coffee
Ranked #2 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Tanunda
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Would go back just for the Asian Chicken Salad. Was delicious and the dressing was lovely. Others in our party liked their food too but the salad was the pick of the dishes.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Q3931ZDmartinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018

Had the shredded chicken and mango salad here today and it was one of the best salads I've ever eaten! Lots of chicken tossed in deliciously dressed lettuce leaves, shredded green mango and carrot salad...outstanding! Delightful staff in this little eatery made this a very pleasant and memorable experience! Thank you!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Harriet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Dropped by for breakfast when we were in the area.A please range of light bites and teas and coffees.Friendly staff and obviously popular with the locals.Worth a look.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We had breakfast recently after the Barossa Gourmet Festival. Tasty, fresh food but small menu to choose from.
Servings fairly small too, especially for the price.
Service was fantastic though :)

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maggie_the_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We dropped into Keils Fine food cafe for breakfast whilst exploring the Barossa Valley region. We enjoyed two hearty country breakfasts & coffee. The staff were very friendly & efficient.
The cafe is located in the Murray Street which is the Main Street of Tanunda.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Ellemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Keils Fine Food & Coffee also viewed

 
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
Lyndoch, Barossa Valley
 
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Keils Fine Food & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing