We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$220
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Expedia.com
AU$254
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$187
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
329
323
190
72
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
329
323
190
72
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio room air conditioning spa bath the main road wine tasting barossa accommodation wineries valley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2023

Stayed in a 2 bedroom newly renovated apartment which has been tastefully designed and comfortable. However I suggest you stay on the top floor as we stayed on ground level and we could hear every single footstep above during night and at 6am the next morning.
Plus it sounded like they were roller skating above us and dragging furniture around. - Basically hardly any sleep roof so paper thin!!
No pool, No pokies just boring place to stay, Sorry for the bad review but I have stayed here about 6 times and instead of improving the facilities it just keeps getting worse. The outside area is just full of dead grass and weeds out the back door. This is a really bad impression for interstate visitors.
So much more could be done here.
But we did enjoy the renovations - very stylish and the actual accommodation was comfortable. Just also needed a small bath table next to the bath to sit my lovely Barossa wine on!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M4730JMlisaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023 via mobile

We arrived to find a dog barking in the hotel room next door. It turns out this is a pet friendly hotel. To the hotel’s credit, they quickly rang the people staying in the room next door, who returned to make their dog happy. Comfy bed. Good shower. Annoying bathroom tap. No herbal teas. Walls paper thin.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlexofMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023 via mobile

We stopped here for a couple of nights to explore the Vineyards around the Barossa and surrounding valleys. It’s slightly on the edge of town but it’s not too far to walk. The hotel was nice and the reception staff very helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was also good here. Unfortunately the dining restaurant was closed for the two nights we were there which was disappointing as the menu looked good. We did eat at the Clubhouse in town which was excellent.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wiltscouple2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2023

Had great expectations as beautiful decor and restaurant area upon entry. We enjoyed our room to the utmost,and have no complaints.

However, the receptionist at check in was sarcastic in tone and quite rude. Set the tone for our stay. I think she would be better suited in a different capacity. Back office maybe?

As a first time visitor, a more helpful and pleasant person needs to handle guests upon arrival. Based upon our checkin experience, would not stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2023

The room was very comfortable and well equipped. The heating was switched on when we arrived, which was great.
Good, freshly cooked breakfast. The staff were very helpful.
Good location in the Barossa.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews