We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brewery ”

Barossa Valley Brewing
Ranked #9 of 14 Quick Bites in Tanunda
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 16 October 2023 via mobile

Popped into brewery again. As staying at caravan park across the road. Was so good to see the Bee Sting drop was back. Had to have a couple of these. Love them. It was a bit expensive. Was ok a bit later as was happy hour. We t back again the next day. Took some other people. All enjoyed the place. And the drops. Burger was not the best. A bit dried up. Pizzas were good. Will be back again for sure. Loved the baby birds as well on the wall.

Date of visit: October 2023
1  Thank holden1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (332)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 332 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2023

If you visit this place, make sure to try their cchips, burger and tomato sauce. The beef in the bruger was not minced, it was so tender and yummy. Tomato sauce tasted like home made, sooo good, and chips were a bit flat and crispy. Now we are thinking to visit Barossa just to eat their burger and chips again.

Date of visit: January 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 106Sunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Denham72, Owner at Barossa Valley Brewing, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2023

Thanks for the feedback. We've got a few award winning beers that go well with that burger, so hope you enjoyed the combo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2023 via mobile

We turned up at the brewery quite late, almost closing time, but were still served. In fact the bar man gave us a few tastings and directed us to the best brews and how we could get a free beer the following day. The beer is very tasty with lots to choose from.

Date of visit: January 2023
1  Thank Fleasy78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2022

Good selection of house beers. The food, although not a vast range, was quality and delicious. Happy to recommend as a place to visit if you need to hydrate

Date of visit: September 2022
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile

Local pub/brewery as you drive into Tanunda. A good range of locally brewed beers and a red setzler available in a tasting paddle on tap and takeaway. Fresh wood fired pizzas also available - quick and tasty

Date of visit: May 2022
1  Thank GCONTOUR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Barossa Valley Brewing also viewed

Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
 
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Barossa Valley Brewing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.