We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
16
13
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
13
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely heritage homeclose walkstayed for nightscentre of townbarossa valleypoolbedroomconveniencespaunitswifilounge
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Spacious lounge, excellent kitchen, comfortable beds, spa, modern and clean, lovely aspect (we were on the second level), close walk to centre of town Very happy with our stay Right behind lovely heritage home which can also be booked Positioning of the television was only concern....

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 641lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TourBarossa, Getaways Guru at Barossa Valley Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our wonderful Barossa Valley Apartments- we are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely time!

Please do not hesitate in contacting us if you come to the Barossa Valley again!

Kind Regards,
Emily
Getaways SA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Having been recommended we had a 2 bedroom apt - it was roomy for the 4 of us - clean - ensuite for both bedrooms - good tv and sound system - NO WIFI - plus it would of been nice for there to be a few DVDs to go wit the player

Modern kitchen but limited supplies - would of been nice to have the basic breakfast supplies on hand.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiwi-traveller-PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TourBarossa, Getaways Guru at Barossa Valley Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi,
Thank you for your review of our Barossa Valley Apartment- we are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay!
Please note that our Barossa Valley Apartments now have free WiFi.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Getaways SA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Would absolutely recommend. Very clean and huge place that would suits big family's or multiple couples. The staff on check in were really friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding areas. Would definitely stay again

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Excellent place to stay, great position walking distance to town and shops. Only one criticism would have been great to have "free" WiFi.
We stayed for 7 nights and would highly recommend to anyone, great with kids due to the pool, which we did use on the hot days.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank DonnaS2092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

We came to the Barossa (first time) to check out the winery's.
The Barossa visitor centre helped up pick our accommodation.
Barossa Valley Apartments are modern, clean and are in an awesome location. Also has a pool and BBQ.
Walking distance to everything in town and to the brewery (for a break from wine)
Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Scenic100375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews