We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”
Review of Bar:Musque

Bar:Musque
Ranked #8 of 35 Restaurants in Tanunda
Price range: AU$12 - AU$146
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent food in tapas sharing style. Wonderful ambiance but service needs to be sharpened up. A little slow and haphazard delivery with what was a simple order. Pricy but you get what you pay for.
Octopus was the stand-up dish

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Bomoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2023

Wow, what a great spot to eat in the Barossa! We had booked and were so glad we did - the place was packed.
The wall of gin was amazing and it would take many a visit to try them all.
We enjoyed the scallops, crayfish tails, scotch fillet and cos salad. Perfect sharing dishes paire with rose and beer.
Would definately eat here again.

Date of visit: April 2023
1  Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2023

We chose the full experience menu and so much food - but delicious and a great atmosphere. Staff were helpful and very friendly.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2023 via mobile

Great wine bar with plenty of seating inside and out. Very busy, so obviously popular with everyone! The staff are very inviting and friendly and provide great service.

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank melstevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2023 via mobile

Obviously suffering from inexperienced staff who have no system of looking after tables. We enjoyed the food ( 5 dish shared option) but felt very rushed.

Date of visit: March 2023
4  Thank ajc1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bar:Musque also viewed

Rowland Flat, Barossa Valley
 
Angaston, Barossa Valley
Tanunda, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Bar:Musque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.