We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vine court spent nights here barossa valley facilities laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

5 of us stayed for 5 nights in the recently renovated 5 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, large entertainment lounge, full-kitchen facilities. Excellent accommodation situated in Main Street of Nuriootpa. The Vine Inn hotel is close by. Plenty of choices for eating. Can highly recommend.

Room tip: Plenty of room for parking
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank annajim2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris Linden, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Hello Annajim,
We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our "49" apartment and look forward to welcoming you next time you visit us.
Cheers,
Chris Linden
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

My friend and I were on a weekend trip with other friends and family to the Barossa and booked a two bedroom apartment at Vine Court. The others were in one bedroom and studio rooms. We were really impressed with our apartment. Each bedroom was spacious had its own ensuite. There were overhead reading lights with switches accessible from the bed, plenty of spare pillows and spare blankets. There were 9 in our group and everyone said the beds were really comfortable. The apartment was impeccably clean and reverse cycle heating kept the rooms nice and warm on a cold winter’s night. There’s a great bbq area which unfortunately we didn’t have time to use, and the motel sell bbq packs if you need them. Reception staff were super friendly on check in. I’d definitely book again if visiting the Barossa.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 356RebeccaE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris Linden, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Hello Rebecca,
Thanks for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you next time you visit the beautiful Barossa.
Cheers,
Chris Linden
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

We were only here for one night, but the beds were comfortable, the units well equipped, and the staff at the reception (at the Vine Hotel) were just great. Plenty of parking too. A perfect place to set off for a wine odyssey.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chris Linden, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2021

Hello John,
Thank you for your review.
We look forward to seeing you next time you visit the beautiful Barossa.
Cheers,
Chris Linden
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

I decided to stay overnight due to a course I was attending and Vine Court Apartments were the closest.

These are renovated old motel rooms. Very basic.

The good points
Amenities are all modern
Very very clean.
Centre of Nuriootpa

The negatives
Room not dark enough at night.
Fridge very noisy
No power point near bed for phone charging.

The staff were friendly.

I would recommend but only for a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank KerrylP21_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Nuriootpa Vine Court is a good , clean motel type accommodation in this regional town in the Barossa Valley.
The one bedroom units are smallish but adequate for 2 people.
You can upgrade like we did to a bed sitter in the lounge / kitchenette area for another person.

You can self cook in the units or take advantage of the dining room / facilities at the nearby excellent Vine Inn.
Park at door and enjoy the wonderful wine area .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BabsGoldCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews