We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Paul B
Colo-I-Suva, Fiji

Very comfortable

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Dec 2019
This is a three star facility. The rooms are very comfortable, bathroom had been upgraded and was all very clean
Would recommend as value for money
It is only a 350 meter walk to main hotel and restaurant
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: There are single rooms, two berooms anfd apartments
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Frontage of the Vine Inn Barossa
Tripadvisor
AU$137
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$137
0.3 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Swimming Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
0.9 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$110
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.8 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$114
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
3.8 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$276
  • Algotels
5.1 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
16.6 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
7.3 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
17.5 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
5.8 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nuriootpa
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vine court spent nights here barossa valley facilities laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile

Found this to be a good standard place to stay. Our room was clean and everything worked. Positives were the cleanliness, updated fixtures throughout the room, and great water pressure in the shower. The pipes could be heard in adjacent rooms and a some artwork would be nice to fill a blank wall. We parked outside our room and had many shops within a short walk. Bed was comfortable for an overnight stay. Good value as a base to explore the Barossa.

Recommended.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank internetken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, CEO at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear Internetken,

Thank you for your review.
We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming next time you visit the beautiful Barossa.

Cheers,

Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2019

Needed to have place to stay while my husband was in hospital. Was impressed with the whole experience. Clean well appointed rooms, adequate amenities, very friendly staff and quiet location in main street close to everything. Only drawback was the lack of shade. It was 46* and the car got extremely hot out in the sun. Otherwise very happy with everything including the price very reasonable.

Room tip: All rooms are ground floor but only three have carports cars get extremely hot in the sun. Ask for room with carport in summer.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pulsarsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2019

Dear Pulsarsue,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that your husband is recovering well.

Regards,

Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2019

We had an overnight stay here so we could explore some of the Barossa. It was a pleasant room with a comfortable bed and the staff were friendly. It is within walking distance to all this little town had to offer.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandii1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Hello Sandii,

Thanks for your further review of our Vine Court facilities.

See you next time.

Cheers,

Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed for two days, room was comfortable and clean, basic amenities. Bathroom and toilet are separate which is a good idea. Accommodation is part of the pub. Dining is Bistro or pub style, either way meals are average.
Bottle-O is handy and Supermarket across the road.
Reasonably priced, would stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Cheers,
Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed with friends, sharing a 2 bedroom apartment. The layout is very nice with ensuite bathrooms and various configurations with twin beds or singles. Foxtel and wifi included. It's just up the road from the Vine Hotel where you check in, which does a great breakfast before you head off for the day. Both places were very clean..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank S4681OTmarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews