We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pulsarsue
Waikerie

Barossa Valley

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Jan 2019
Needed to have place to stay while my husband was in hospital. Was impressed with the whole experience. Clean well appointed rooms, adequate amenities, very friendly staff and quiet location in main street close to everything. Only drawback was the lack of shade. It was 46* and the car got extremely hot out in the sun. Otherwise very happy with everything including the price very reasonable.
Date of stay: January 2019
Room Tip: All rooms are ground floor but only three have carports cars get extremely hot in the sun. Ask...
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this review
Responded 23 Jan 2019
Dear Pulsarsue,

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that your husband is recovering well.

Regards,

Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$117
  • Agoda.com
    AU$104
  • Hotels.com
    AU$110
0.3 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$113
  • Expedia.com
    AU$104
  • Hotels.com
    AU$104
  • Priceline
    AU$125
1.4 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$260
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    AU$260
  • Priceline
    AU$260
  • eDreams
    AU$260
1.8 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$296
  • Expedia.com
    AU$277
  • Agoda.com
    AU$256
  • Vio.com
    AU$277
3.7 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$136
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$103
  • Hotels.com
    AU$118
  • Vio.com
    AU$118
3.8 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$1,150
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    AU$1,150
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$1,112
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,150
5.0 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Barossa Weintal Exterior
Booking.com
AU$210
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$215
  • Agoda.com
    AU$161
  • Expedia.com
    AU$215
5.1 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$140
  • Expedia.com
    AU$153
  • Agoda.com
    AU$127
  • Hotels.com
    AU$153
5.4 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$220
  • Priceline
    AU$220
5.5 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Agoda.com
AU$220
Easy and fast booking
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Lol.travel
5.6 km from Nuriootpa Vine Court
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nuriootpa
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
36
14
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vine court spent nights here barossa valley facilities laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2019

We had an overnight stay here so we could explore some of the Barossa. It was a pleasant room with a comfortable bed and the staff were friendly. It is within walking distance to all this little town had to offer.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandii1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Hello Sandii,

Thanks for your further review of our Vine Court facilities.

See you next time.

Cheers,

Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed for two days, room was comfortable and clean, basic amenities. Bathroom and toilet are separate which is a good idea. Accommodation is part of the pub. Dining is Bistro or pub style, either way meals are average.
Bottle-O is handy and Supermarket across the road.
Reasonably priced, would stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VIBmanager, General Manager at Nuriootpa Vine Court, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Dear Robert,

Thank you for your review.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Cheers,
Chris Linden
CEO
Vine Inn Barossa
Vine Court Barossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed with friends, sharing a 2 bedroom apartment. The layout is very nice with ensuite bathrooms and various configurations with twin beds or singles. Foxtel and wifi included. It's just up the road from the Vine Hotel where you check in, which does a great breakfast before you head off for the day. Both places were very clean..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank S4681OTmarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

This motel is part of the Vine Inn and as such one can use the amenities like the pool. Reception was a bit cold and we were told to come back at 13:00. The Motel offers everything one expects from a Motel, nothing can be criticized, yet no luxury. Queen size bed and a single bed. Tea coffee and fridge make up the rest.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roedig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The Vine Inn Hotel Motel is a community owned business which consists of accommodation at the hotel and about 300 metres down the road, the motel known as Vine Inn Court. Check-in isn't at the motel, but at the Hotel property.

The rooms in the motel are clean, quite large and comfortable, although they do not provide shampoo and conditioner, so make sure you have some supplies with you. As others have commented, the hot water was plentiful and the motel is very quiet.

We walked down to the hotel for breakfast and dinner. Meals there are quite good and reasonably priced. All profits from the hotel/motel are returned to the Nuriootpa community. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews