We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great lunch stop”
Review of Fleur Social

Fleur Social
Ranked #2 of 6 Quick Bites in Nuriootpa
Price range: AU$5 - AU$20
Description: Fleur Social is a Barossa Valley specialty coffee shop and florist. With a strong focus on local produce, Fleur Social's menu is 90% locally sourced, right down to the butter. Pouring specialty single origin coffee roasted by Barossa Coffee Roasters, paired with Greenock's Jersey Fresh Milk, Fleur Social is a not to be missed local experience. Focusing on single origin and specializing in black coffee, we have espresso, batch brew and pour over, always fresh. Offering an all day brunch, 6 days a week, come experience the best coffee and brunch the Barossa Valley has to offer.
Restaurant details
Description: Fleur Social is a Barossa Valley specialty coffee shop and florist. With a strong focus on local produce, Fleur Social's menu is 90% locally sourced, right down to the butter. Pouring specialty single origin coffee roasted by Barossa Coffee Roasters, paired with Greenock's Jersey Fresh Milk, Fleur Social is a not to be missed local experience. Focusing on single origin and specializing in black coffee, we have espresso, batch brew and pour over, always fresh. Offering an all day brunch, 6 days a week, come experience the best coffee and brunch the Barossa Valley has to offer.
Reviewed 27 October 2023 via mobile

Florist and busy cafe in Nuriootpa. Toasties recommended. Cakes looked great. Better seating outside than in. Free parking on the road outside.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Teacake_Taster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2023 via mobile

The coffee was great. It was efficient and friendly service. It was a nice experience and it had a really nice vibe inside.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank X2946NDaliciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2022 via mobile

We were staying in the town and looking for a good coffee and a light breakfast. Fleur Social fits the brief completely. Great coffee and an excellent light breakfast which we took away to eat in our hotel.
The coffee shop shares the space with a florist, so the atmosphere is bright.
I had a good chat with the barista owner, so warm and friendly.
This is a gem.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank browney237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Highly recommended for lunch and coffee. Wide range of sandwiches and cakes. Brewing Barossa Coffee Roasters' beans which are amazing. We returned a day later for more lattes and left with a kilo to brew at home. Great job! Flowers also look fantastic.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank JzBadDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Really nice, super cool vibe. Frequented by locals from all walks of life. Very cool, clean aesthetics and a beautiful florist at front who was very generous with her time and knowledge on native flowers while I waited for my coffee. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank ThePeaceCompany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Fleur Social also viewed

Nuriootpa, Barossa Valley
 
Greenock, Barossa Valley
 

Been to Fleur Social? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.