We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Copper Coast

The Gateway to Darwin and beyond discover Moonta Mines via the Railway, Wallaroo and Kadina on... read more

Reviewed 1 June 2022
robyn e
Get away

Great area to visit easy to get around and towns close to each other that are beautiful, clean with... read more

Reviewed 27 February 2021
Mrs-Diedre
,
South Australia, Australia
via mobile
Read all 39 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
30
6
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
6
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2018

What a lovely hidden treasure this area is to us as visiting Victorians.So many gorgeous old Cornish cottages and lovely streets.Went to all 3 towns for a visit and enjoyed our stay very much.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

A quick stop off on the way down the Yorke Peninsula for work. Always finding a new cafe for lunch and not had a bad experience yet..

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank bbirbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2018

There are fabulous heritage buildings along this route, and the new marina precinct at Wallaroo is inspiring. Yo ucan easily spend a day exploring this route.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Driving Oz w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Great local place to watch the latest movies. Comfortable seating and well priced. You can buy soft drinks and other foods to take into the cinema.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Loved the history around the Copper
Coast, beautiful architecture and wonderful cafes, featuring (of course) Cornish pasties in acknowledgement of the early Cornish settlers.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Country_girl00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews