We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Wines with long family tradition and served in our airlines.

Long standing winery over few generations of vituculture expertise offering top class wine. Highly... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2018
lamasng
,
Stirling, Australia
via mobile
Perfect, old school family making great wine

Went to Zema on the way back to Vic. From the Barossa. I am in the mailing list but had never... read more

Reviewed 13 November 2018
E-pottii
via mobile
Read all 45 reviews
  
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
24
14
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
14
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great reds cabernet sauvignon small winery cellar door tasting experience cab sav cluny selection estate fave wines list lady blend barossa taste purchase
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

If you love your reds with bucket loads of flavour, Zema is the place to visit. It has my go to wine, The Cluny. Yummy!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank horbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Zema have a good range of wines to taste and purchase - which we did. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and we had a most enjoyable visit to the cellar door.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

These guys do not make a bad wine and even their top of the range is an affordable tipple. The Family Selection Shiraz was my favourite and the FS cabernet was my wife's pick. Well worth the time to drop by and say hi.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Roy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent shiraz and cabernet sauvignon. Service by the original Italian founder and owner. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank RenaatDeWilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Zema wines produce a very good wine. Great reds. We visited during the week and it was quiet so the salesperson had time to explain the wines. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank leanneandtony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews