We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Family owned & operated - don’t miss this great wine tasting experience.

A wonderful wine tasting experience. The young lady was delightful and gave very good customer... read more

Reviewed 10 July 2021
Caz K
,
Queensland, Australia
via mobile
Great wines

Long time fans of Zema Estate so this was a great opportunity to visit the cellar door and try more... read more

Reviewed 20 April 2021
4chillis
,
Adelaide, Australia
via mobile
Read all 63 reviews
  
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
36
17
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
17
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chilli cellar door nice wine great stop great service selection estate wines tasting quality yummy region vineyard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

If you love your reds with bucket loads of flavour, Zema is the place to visit. It has my go to wine, The Cluny. Yummy!!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank horbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Zema have a good range of wines to taste and purchase - which we did. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and we had a most enjoyable visit to the cellar door.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

These guys do not make a bad wine and even their top of the range is an affordable tipple. The Family Selection Shiraz was my favourite and the FS cabernet was my wife's pick. Well worth the time to drop by and say hi.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Roy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent shiraz and cabernet sauvignon. Service by the original Italian founder and owner. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank RenaatDeWilde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Zema wines produce a very good wine. Great reds. We visited during the week and it was quiet so the salesperson had time to explain the wines. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Recommend

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank leanneandtony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews