We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 June 2023

Doesn't stack up against the Big 4s etc but if you like small and quaint parks with all the right facilities then this is very adequate. Lovely manager. next to Bike rail trails and short walk to village.

Room tip: The unpowered sites actually look better locations than the powered sites
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank W4931EQterrym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2023

Great site. Around the ovel. Can accommodate all size rigs. Flat. Shady or sunny areas. Fabulous shower and toilet suite. Great camp kitchen and lounge. Walk into town. Laundry $3 /wash. Only $20 unpowered. Leanne is lovely too.

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank W9121UYheatherc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in an unpowered site and it was fabulous. Nice enclosed tree area, with tables nearby and only a couple of minutes walk to amenities.

Toilets & showers were clean and the park manager, Eric is a lovely bloke.

We took a portable little fire pit which was lovely. There is a community fire pit which looks good too. Right on the oval, very quiet and good facilities.

We will be back. $18 for an unpowered site

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fiona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in a tent on a lovely grassy patch. The small camp kitchen has a friendly cat, tv, cooking facilities and table, even a heater. The amenities block was adequate for our needs and the price was fair.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank AliceR641
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews