We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 107
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUSD 107
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
124
73
38
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
124
73
38
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping pillow outdoor cinema camp kitchen bedroom cabin powered site green grass fish and chips a huge hit games room play ground modern amenities great for families good size short drive road trip road noise stayed longer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We stayed in a cabin for 2 nights with our 3 kids. This park is fantastic for kids. Our fully air conditioned unit was very clean and spacious. The water slide was a huge hit for the kids, along with the jumping pillow, movie night, hire buggy’s, play ground and pool.
The kitchen had what we needed to prepare meals and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
We would loved to return given the opportunity.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kristy_and_Andrew-C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020

This is No1 for us to stay in while visiting beautiful Yeppoon every time we come.The staff are always friendly & helpful from the moment you contact them for a booking. Check in is quick & easy.The grounds are kept beautiful.The amenities are spotless & the sites for a caravan or camping are a good size & some are divided by a garden for privacy.Great variety of Cabins or Villas for any number of guests.It has a: "Waterpark,pool.camp kitchen,games room,pedal carts ,outdoor theatre,bouncing pilllow & more.Highly Recommend.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo-Anne Seiler, General Manager at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2020

Thank you for your exceptional review, so detailed and full of information. It is great to see that you were happy with our service and the facilities we provide here at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park. We are very proud of our park and always strive to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2020 via mobile

We originally booked for three nights, but stayed longer, mainly because this Park provided everything we needed, wanted, right here.
From prebooking tourist outings, to serving meals and drinks onsite, as well as the pools, and kids play areas, you guys managed everything so easily.
Booking is simple, and the high standard of sites, both slab, grass and unpowered was wonderful.
We will certainly be back, and will let everyone know how good this place is.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo-Anne Seiler, General Manager at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2020

Hi John
Thank you for your exceptional review, so detailed and full of information. It is great to see that you were happy with our service and the facilities we provide here at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park. We are very proud of our park and always strive to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2020

Stayed 7 nights from Thursday 8th October to Thursday 15th October in Cabin No 211. Check in was a breeze, everything was done online so just had to collect the keys. When we arrived at our cabin it was spacious, has to be one of the biggest cabins we have ever stayed in, plenty of room for the two of us. It had everything we needed and more. We even liked it was located away from the other holiday cabins in a quieter part of the park. Will definitely be back soon. Only issue was WIFI was a bit slow so had to use our own.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael-4551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo-Anne Seiler, General Manager at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Thank you for your exceptional review, so detailed and full of information. It is great to see that you were happy with our service and the facilities we provide here at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park. We are very proud of our park and always strive to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2020 via mobile

Great camping sites for tents and vans, both powered and unpowered. Large modern amenities, laundry and parents room.

Pool and slides for the kids as well as hire carts!!

Local pizza van and seafood van visits for take aways on some nights.

Close to keppel Island tours, crock farm and local beach 4x4ing..

Fun for everyone!!!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 840kateh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo-Anne Seiler, General Manager at NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2020

Thank you for your exceptional review, so detailed and full of information. It is great to see that you were happy with our service and the facilities we provide here NRMA Capricorn Yeppoon Holiday Park. We are very proud of our park and always strive to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. Our Pizza and Fish/Salt & Pepper Squid/Chicken Nuggets and Chips nights are always very popular with the guest as it saves them going out not to mention they taste great too. Safe travels. Regards Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews