We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Whale Watching Cruise from Redcliffe, Brisbane or the Sunshine Coast
755

Book in advance
from
AU$150.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Brisbane Whale Watching
from AU$150.00
More Info
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
937
95
24
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
937
95
24
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great weather whales captain vessel kerry galore behaviour brisbane
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2023

Really awesome tour - great whale sightings, expert commentary, friendly crew and even liked the music! Catered to our specific diets - one veg, one GF - with delicious lunches. Loved that the engines have been specifically designed to minimise disruption to whales.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2023

Had a great and memorable time. Saw so many whales and some babies as well. We will definitely be back to have this experience again.

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Narelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2023

An excellent company and very comfortable cruise vessel. We saw heaps of whales with their young calves and we really surprised to to see them so close .

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank MarcD3321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2023

Amazing experience loved seeing the whales. I recommend this to everyone great day out. Lunch good too

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank LouiseP2157
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2023

Absolutely perfect day
Captain Kerry and her Crew are beautiful caring and professional people
Saw many Whales and their babies such a great experience

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank maureen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews