We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$182
Fully refundable before Mon, 22 Apr
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$182
Fully refundable before Mon, 22 Apr
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
57
22
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
22
1
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caravan park great park close to town captains walk drive through sites cabin amenities rsl cricket mats bath pubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2020 via mobile

A very nice park centrally located in town so you can walk everywhere. Hosts John & Bruna couldn’t do enough for us. Mary did an outstanding job keeping the toilet block & laundry spotless. Well done folks. 👍

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank X7948URrobinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

The managers are very friendly and welcoming and showed us to our site. The park has large grassy sites and the facilities are very clean and well maintained.
It is located right next to the centre of town, easy walking distance to the shops and RSL club which gives you a discount if you show your receipt.
The showers are spotless, great design so your shoes and clothes stay dry and there is plenty of hot water.
Really quiet at night except for the occasional train passing through the other end of town and the clock that chimes on the hour .

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 993anitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

Pretty park, lots of trees, adjacent to Jubilee Park and Cricket Hall of Fame. In fact, extremely well located, nice and close to the main street. Spacious grassy sites and very tidy with clean facilities. We found John to be very friendly and helpful. Cost $33pn with wifi available. The 2feet town walk provides a really good look at Cootamundra.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Willyama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2020

We booked a cabin for a nights stay. When we checked in the owners John and Bruna were very friendly and helpful. John took us to the cabin and explained how everything worked. The cabin was a little bit on the old side but spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and very warm. We would happily stay here again

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Travellingpaulies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Bruna was a fantastic host, very welcoming and helpful. We stayed 2 nights on a powered site, plenty of room between sites, good bbq facilities, bathrooms clean and in working order. The new park next door is excellent for the kids during the day.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casualtravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews