We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
AU$138
Fully refundable before Mon, 27 May
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Casual travel
Sydney, Australia

Great stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2020
Bruna was a fantastic host, very welcoming and helpful. We stayed 2 nights on a powered site, plenty of room between sites, good bbq facilities, bathrooms clean and in working order. The new park next door is excellent for the kids during the day.
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
comfy quality
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$113
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
units where our room was downstairs
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$160
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$119
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Front of the Elm & Wren
Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
0.4 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bradman Motor Inn
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$111
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$155
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$130
  • Agoda.com
0.3 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Looking at the BBQ area from our site
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$138
0.0 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$170
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$170
33.5 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$362
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$362
34.5 km from Cootamundra Caravan Pak
View more hotels in Cootamundra
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
57
22
1
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
57
22
1
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caravan park great park close to town captains walk drive through sites cabin amenities rsl cricket mats bath pubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2019

It’s a pretty ordinary park. Don’t open second amenities building until park is close to full. John seems to work hard. But happy to sell us a “powered” site meant we needed a very long lead... no water tap... paid same for teardrop as big rigs,.. worst still paid four night stayed one... advised female owner early today we needed to leave because I had grave concerns for my husbands health, drove urgently from Cootamundra to Newcastle JHH. Her response... “we don’t give refunds” we’ll see about that. Thanks for your concern.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kym M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

We had a huge, grassy site and lots of 'elbow room' from other vans. John the manager couldn't have been more helpful. The amenities are spotless and close as is the dump point. Through the back gate and you're in the centre of town. The RSL is one hundred meters away and has great food and cold beer. Very reasonable rates for KUI members.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HeadsandTails1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

I stayed here on and off for 7 weeks during a work assignment. I stayed in a few of the different cabins. They were very clean. Bruna and John (Management) were very welcoming and went out of their way to help. The amenities are clean. I spoke with some of the other campers and they told me they are regular visitors of this caravan park. It is very close to the main street and backs on to the town park. Definitely would stay again.

Room tip: Any of the cabins are great. Some contain on-suites whilst other have close access to nearby showers and toilets.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anji59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

While we had landed our trip we weren’t sure if we would stop in Cootamundra or not so didn’t book. But we got a friendly welcome and a good value cabin with no fuss. Top location and good facilities.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keith2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2019

Just an overnight here but it was grassed, with trees and spacious. An easy walk into the main street. Amenities were fine with lots of hot water. The people at reception were cheerful and helpful, offering information on things to see and do locally. There were a couple of short walks of interest nearby. Would happily stay again.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews