We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“large apartment in good LLoret location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Boadella-Fanals

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Oliver M
berkshire
2 reviews
“large apartment in good LLoret location”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

we had a great week at Xesco's apartment, which is near the beach but away from the noisy parts of Lloret. Great facilities including large pool, which was not busy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the wifi
Liked least: view is of street sign
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colette O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Ireland”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

hi all stayed in this app for a week in july with my family xesco was very nice and very helpful we got a taxi from airport woman driver didn't know add and dropped us no where near app I panicked rang xesco and he did two runs and picked us up straight away he gave us directions on how to get to the beech town etc I would highly recommend to stay in this app clean safe and pool area spotless and very private it only ten minute walk to strip beach and yet it quite and safe would be a lovely holiday for family with young children esp you looking for a quite place to chill the supermarket only down the street with fresh fish counter and meat and fresh rolls etc chemist next to app and there was another big store across the street where you could get all bits needed from a sun hat to a beach towel was great and app has everthing you need if you wanted to chill and cook a nice meal in xesco even had milk water tea coffee ice creams etc for us when we arrived so you could have cuppa and chill feel I had to put this in review as us mothers do wonder is all these near and not have to climb hills to get some groceries but it only a two minute walk will be going back to lloret de mar again and I will be booking this app again and I would highly recommend it to all see you in 2017 xesco

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no english channels on tv
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy m
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Excellent week in Lloret de Mar. Francisco, the manager was extremely accommodating. He was always available and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How accomodating the manager was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeineBM
Bjerringbro, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great facilities and excellent service”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A great apartment - good facilities, nice and clean. There is more or less everything you need of remedies/devices and as well free wifi incl.
Apartment is placed not to close to the more chaotic city center but still in walking distance of both town center, several beaches and fantastic nature in beautiful Lloret de Mar.
The swimming pool is as well great - nice and clean and not to crowded.
Last but definitely not least, we received an excellent service from the owner Xesco, who did everything in his power to give us a good stay - incl. a filled fridge with beverages and snacks when we arrived.
Thanks Xesco :)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobPearce
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment, great holiday”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

What a fantastic fortnight we have just spent in this lovely region of Spain. With our 2 children aged 13 and 10 we had one of the best family holiday’s to date. The apartment was excellent, clean, tidy and a great location to explore the area and less than 10 minutes walk to the lovely beach at Fenals. It is very well equipped and a great place to relax. The balcony was lovely to sit out on and the pool was clean and a decent size. The owner Xesco was incredibly helpful during the booking process and this was a major factor for booking this apartment. A friendlier and more helpful person you will not meet. As we arrived in the early hours of the morning it was great to be left drinks, snacks and breakfast which was very much appreciated. Thank you Xesco.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, Fenals beach, local restaurant, very helpful owner.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 70
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing