We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Panoramic view in a Villa with great comfort.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Panoramic view in a Villa with great comfort.”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great panoramic view from the Villa towards the Mediterainean Sea.
Alot of space and room for quietness if you are a larger group.
Villa is located High up on the slopes and a car or moped is needed.
Villa is equipped with all the necessary tools to Cook or have a BBQ.
The only negative would be the WI-FI access which is not suited for a bigger group.
The villa is for the warm season and we were unlucky with cold weather down to +2 degrees during the night and it becomes quite cold in the house without central heating. Overall a lovely house and surroundings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. We are glad that you had a nice stay in our villa. We understand that WIFI is important to many guests. We are working on improving the signal coming from an antenna, while providing an additional WIFI connection that works independently. In this way more people can get connected at the same time. As for the heating: we could have provided a heater for more comfort in the living room, if you had asked! We are available to our guests at any time for any questions they may have.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LFM70
Centerville, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa for large family”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This villa was perfect for cooking, swimming, and just being together, while enjoying the beautiful views of the Mediterranean. Its location is just minutes from the beach and shopping. The owner Jacqueline was there to greet us and show us around. She had previously sent all the necessary information we needed for directions, shopping and local attractions. I would definitely recommend this property, especially for large or extended family .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joly A
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony K
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Merci a vous d´avoir choisi ma villa pour passer votre séjour. C'était mon plaisir de vous avoir accueillis et j'espère vous accueillir de nouveau l'année prochaine!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing